Print a 2015 Invitation

6 inducted into 2014 Hall of Fame

Congratulations to the 2014 Trinity Hall of Fame class. Six members of the Trinity Family were inducted into the Hall during a dinner held the evening of Dec. 18. It was a feel-good night full of stories about Trinity and the people who made it what it is.

Congratulations to this year’s inductees:

Pictured left to right are: Dr. John Belanger ’78, Tony Zimlich (accepting the award for the late Rev. John Gephart), Richard “Peewee” Carey, Bill Fuchs (accepting the award for the late Fred Fuchs ’57), Rev. David Zettel ’58 and Phil Stuecker ’70. PHOTO BY ZANE BRENZEL ’17


We are always seeking Hall of Fame nominations. If there is an individual whom you would like to nominate for Hall of Fame consideration, please download the form.

Nomination Form